About the Board

The leadership of the Carnegie Free Library of Beaver Falls is made up of community minded individuals and the Director.  Through the use of full cycle governance, the Board has developed the mechanism to improve community engagement, to develop partnerships and to encourage lifelong learning.

Together with a dedicated staff, the Library is led by a team who are committed to fulfilling the vision and mission of the Library.

President:  Ron Main

Vice President: Phil Little

Secretary:  Becky Rollins

Treasurer:  Sue Fisher

Trustees:  Emily DeJeu, Ray Gutowski, Tom Kaminsky, John Todorich

School Board Representative:  Tom Karczewski

Director:  Jean Ann Barsotti, MSLS

Circulation Services Manager:  Kari Reda, MSLS

Circulation Clerks:  Ruth Ann Cvetichan and Darlene Jackson

Technical Services Manager:  Debra Felice

Children’s  Librarian:  Christine Kroger

Custodian:  Bill Reeher